HOME SUPPORT ONLINE STORE LOCAL PRODUCTIONS ABOUT JOBS CONTACT     
TV Schedules

KWSU Programs A-Z

KWSU Programs A-Z

On-Demand Online

Washington State University
PBS PBS Kids
Create
MHz Worldwide



Debate
Home Page:
Channel: KWSU

Thursday, July 31, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Monday, August 4, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Tuesday, August 5, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Wednesday, August 6, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Thursday, August 7, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Monday, August 11, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Tuesday, August 12, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Wednesday, August 13, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Thursday, August 14, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Monday, August 18, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Tuesday, August 19, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Wednesday, August 20, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Thursday, August 21, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Monday, August 25, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Wednesday, August 27, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.



Thursday, August 28, 2014
4:00 PM

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran??ois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.